Medewerkers

 
Van Looy Willeke
Zaakvoerder
Contact: willeke@finaid.be

De Vleeschouwer Kevin
Zaakvoerder
Contact: kevin@finaid.be

van der Linden Stephanie
Supervisor
Contact: stephanie@finaid.be
Hoet Didier
Schadebeheerder verzekeringen
Contact: schade@finaid.be
Van Nieuwenhove Tinneke
Beheer Leven en Analiste Vermogensplanning
Contact: tinneke@finaid.be
Schoeters Kirsten 
Administratieve ondersteuning
Contact: kirsten@finaid.be
Michiels Leen 
Commerciƫle medewerker
Contact: leen@finaid.be
Cornu Johan
Kantoorhouder Bank